Sega’s surprise livestream will reveal a “new project” next week

[ad_1]

Sega will reveal a “new project” in a live stream next week.

Announced by official JJapanese Sega Twitter account (opens in a new tab)the livestream will be broadcast on Youtube (opens in a new tab) Friday, June 3 at 8 p.m. JST — that’s 4 a.m. PT / 7 a.m. ET / 12 p.m. BST. Sega producers Hiroyuki Miyazaki and Yosuke Okunari will appear during the show, while regular Sega MC Misuzu Araki will host. No further details have been released, although Sega has launched an accompanying hangout site (opens in a new tab) link to the live stream.



[ad_2]

Leave a Reply